I'm on my second day with Ninox. While trying out a lot of stuff I did some mistakes I could not undo.
I searched in the manuals and could not find anything about an undo function.
Does it really not exist?
There is no undo. Note that autamted backups are created to go back to a previous version in Ninox Cloud.